A Taste of Romance: Four Original Harlequin Novellas: The Reaper's Heart\The Good Girl\Any Man of Mine\Secret Agent Seduction

Author(s): Michele Hauf

Bryan's Books

A Romance for Every Mood! Discover four ways to fall in love with these four original novellas...A white witch and a soul reaper battle for each other's hearts. A hot cowboy meets a sexy guest at a dude ranch and gets the ride of his life. A deadly storm may bring a detective and the woman he loves together...or tear them apart. And a woman expecting to go on a first date finds herself caught up in an investigation into a terrorist plot--and falling for the secret agent.Enjoy four original Harlequin romance novellas from a variety of genres to suit any mood--sweet and sexy, paranormal and suspenseful--in A Taste of Romance anthology!Anthology includes: The Reaper's Heart by Michele Hauf (Harlequin Nocturne)The Good Girl by Tara Taylor Quinn (It Happened in Comfort Cove series, Harlequin Superromance) Any Man of Mine by Debbi Rawlins (Made in Montana series, Harlequin Blaze) Secret Agent Seduction by Jennifer Morey (Vengeance in Texas series, Harlequin Romantic Suspense)


Available Stock:

Add to Wishlist

Product Information

Michele Hauf lives in Minneapolis and has been writing since the 1990s. A variety of genres keep her happily busy at the keyboard, including historical romance, paranormal romance, action/adventure and fantasy. You can write to Michele at: PO Box 23, Anoka, MN 55303Or visit her website: michelehauf.comEmail Michele at: toastfaery@gmail.com

General Fields

  • : 9781459245624
  • : Harlequin Special Releases
  • : Harlequin Special Releases
  • : November 2012
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Michele Hauf
  • : Electronic book text
  • : English
  • : 384